Holiday memories - Cyprus beach villa

Cyprus beach villa
Home page
Holiday Apartments
rent a villa
cyprus villas for holiday accommodation
  Abraham's house
  Cheap Apartments
  Cyprus Beach villa
  Nikis Beach House
  Villa Evalena
  Tonias Beach House
  Niki House
  Villa Melissi
  Villa Myrto
  Arhondia Villa
  Melani Beach Hotel
  Villa Ora
  Thomas Beach
  Desi-Ray Beach Apt.
  Vacation villa
  Villa Lofou
  CHEAP CAR HIRE

Villa long term Rent
 Long term rent villa
Larnaca area
5 bedroom villa.
Villa in Cyprus
Villa Lofou
Vacation Villa
Lofou Limassol
6 persons max.
Holiday villa
  Cyprus Holiday Rentals
Larnaca villa
Cyprus villa rentals
Holidays in Larnaca
Review submitted by Tore from Norway (Submitted: 20 Nov 2010)
"For the very nice welcome and all the useful information you gave us during all our stay Thank you very much! This has been a very pleasant relaxing 2 weeks stay with a lot of swimming, sunbathing, sightseeing, and some fishing. We did a lot of cooking and eating as we like cooking at home but we also have tasted many of the local delicious fresh fish dishes from the nice restaurants on the beach. All Cypriots we have met have been really very friendly. Cannot thing of anywhere better for spending my holidays! Dear Avraam, I will tell about Governors Beach and your wonderful house to all my friends. I hope to See you again soon!"

Review submitted by Leah from Germany (Submitted: 1 May 2010)
"Very well looked after house in good condition, well furnished, clean, with comfortable bedroom with air condition. The sitting room is spacious with well equipped kitchen. Nice patio with a garden table chairs and sun beds. This house has all you could possibly need. Governors beach is a secluded peaceful beach without any large buildings or noisy tourist attractions. A few beach restaurants serving mainly sea food. The beach is approximately 100 meters from the house. This location is ideal for those who like to have sunny beach holidays far from over crowded tourist resorts and if you miss a night out Limassol is just 10 minutes drive."

Review submitted by Ingrid from Oslo (Submitted: 24 Sep 2009)
"The house was in very good condition clean and tidy. All rooms specious, and a nice patio, very useful if you want to enjoy a beer outside after swimming. Governors beach is an unspoiled secluded beach and we found it ideal because we wanted a quiet holiday far from overcrowded resorts. Yet Limassol is less than 20 minutes drive if you miss town life. Owners were very helpful and we felt very comfortable staying in this nice place. We have truly enjoyed our holidays very much, we are glad we have chosen this lovely beach house."

Review submitted by Nadia from Belgium (Submitted: 10 Jan 2009)
"The property was in excellent condition, clean and furnished, with a tidy sleeping room, a specious sitting room with well equipped kitchen with washing machine, a nice bathroom and veranda with garden table, chairs and sun beds. Although not directly facing the beach, its within walking distance 100 mt to sandy Beach. The location is free of big resorts, hotels and large build-up areas Shopping facilities, including a pharmacy, are near by (10min by car). From this location it is easy to reach the most important and interesting, tourist destinations in Cyprus. Over all we are pleased we have booked this villa and we can recommend it for beach holidays!"

Review submitted by Elena from Moscow (Submitted: 17 Sep 2007)
"Thank you very much! We really liked the placed we stayed at! We felt as if we were at home - so comfortable, nice, beautiful, equipped apartment! Hospitable owners are ready to help at any time! We chose this place because of its middle disposition on the island so that we could travel to both sides, and so we did. Quiet atmosphere of the place (we don't like to stay in big towns with lots of people), good sandy beach and wonderful sea - we found it on Governor's beach. Was it good value for money? At first we thought it is a bit expensive. But then we found out that everything in Cyprus is quite expensive (for example, in comparison with Greece, Crete, that we visited after Cyprus). Did it meet your expectations? Absolutely. The more we lived there and traveled over the island, the more we liked the place! Was the description accurate? When i looked at pictures on the site, i thought that there is grass behind the villa and then the beach. When we came i saw the road next to the villa and got disappointed. Though there are very few cars passing the villa, still it was unexpected and not very nice. Would you recommend it to a friend? Yes, with great pleasure! Were you adequately looked after during your stay? We got all the help we asked for and nobody disturbed us when everything was ok. And the only thing to improve: there is lack of pans, frypans and colander on the kitchen. "

Review submitted by Lina from Redondo Beach (Submitted: 8 Jul 2007)
"This is a really excellent house and exceeded our expectations. We had a lovely holiday and we will always remember. "

Review submitted by Mary from United Kingdom (Submitted: 7 Jul 2007)
"Ideally quiet and well landscaped, All rooms in good condition clean and fully furnished throughout, not overcrowded clean and shallow beach just a 2 minutes stroll, owner was very helpful, several good restaurants close to the house. Our expectations fully completed in all respects. Would definitely choose to come back here"

Review submitted by Steve from UK (Submitted: 5 Mar 2007)
"The house was clean and very well looked after and the kitchen is well equipped and as presented on the website. The small garden is beautiful; this choice is ideal for anyone wishing to have holidays on a quiet beach. There are many nice restaurants all along the beach serving very nice sea food. The house is also close to Limassol tourist area where is much more lively and we had enjoyed a few visits at the night clubs. We really liked to have our holidays in this beautiful place and I would recommend it any time to a friend."

Review submitted by LESLEY from CHELTENHAM (Submitted: 2 Nov 2005)
"A ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT - WHOLLY ADEQUATE FOR OUR NEEDS."


© Cyprus Self Catering
Cyprus Discount Villas and Cheap Cyprus Apartments
Holiday Houses, Cyprus Villas, Beach Apartments

Cyprus Self Catering Accommodation

Links